Manage Files in your Google Drive Storage: Your storage is shared across Google Drive, Gmail, and Google Photos. When your account reaches its storage limit, you can’t send or receive emails.
Manage Files in your Google Drive Storage
To see how much space you have left, on a computer, go to google.com/settings/storage
How to clear space Google Drive Storage
To delete your Google Drive files, move them to the trash. Files in trash will be automatically deleted after 30 days. You can restore files from your trash before the 30-day time window. You can also permanently delete them to empty your trash. If you delete, restore, or permanently delete multiple files or folders at once, it might take time for you to notice the changes.